创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
首页>>硬质合金铲钻

硬质合金铲钻

什么是铲钻

铲钻是在U钻基础上改进而成的刀具。所用设备范围广(可用在摇臂钻、立钻、卧床、加工中心等设备)对设备的刚性要求不高。整体刀头可以准确定心,刀头带分屑槽、断屑槽,可以加工深孔。
铲钻一般用于u钻加工和普通钻头加工的中间速度加工,一般刀片为高速钢,转速一般在1000转以下,相比普通钻头有不需要刃磨对工人技能要求低。

什么是硬质合金铲钻

硬质合金铲钻由刀柄和刀片组成。通常情况下,硬质合金铲钻的刀柄是钢制的,可转换头部的刀片才由硬质合金制成的。刀柄有侧固柄和莫氏柄两种结构。侧固柄刀杆常用于数控车床,加工中心 CNC机床等。莫氏柄则应用于立钻,摇臂钻,普车等传统设备中。通过简单安装一套冷却环装置,即可实现由外部冷却转为内部冷却。冷却水通过冷却环进入刀 杆,通过内部冷却孔,直接冷却到刀片部分。并且高压的冷却水更加有助于排屑。

铲钻的刀片也可分为硬质合金刀片和高速钢刀片两种。硬质合金刀片的范围从9mm到32mm。高速钢刀片的范围从9mm-68mm,部分非标的刀片甚至可以做的更大。高速钢刀片一般是含钴8%的M42含钴高速钢,具有较好的耐磨性和韧性。而硬质合金刀片的性能要比钢刀片好很多,使用寿命也相对比较长。

硬质合金铲钻刀片通过凹槽定位,两个螺丝孔正反固定,可以确保刀片的对称性在0.01-0.02mm之间。根据刀片大小,一般有2-6个断屑槽。根据切削加工材料不同,刀片顶部为X型钻尖或S型钻尖。

硬质合金铲钻 硬质合金铲钻

硬质合金铲钻优点

易于打长倍经的深孔。刀片是采用中间定心双刃切削的对称结构,并且采用的是硬质合金制,所以可以打到甚至20D的深孔。一般的U钻,浅孔钻不能打的深孔,就可以由铲钻来完成。
硬质合金制铲钻可广泛应用于摇臂钻等传统机床。传统机床由于主轴转速低,刚性差,功率弱,一般的快速钻,U钻等安装硬质合金刀片的钻头都不能使用。而铲钻使用硬质合金制的涂层刀片,具有高韧性和抗冲击性,能有效的解决崩刃的问题。

硬质合金铲钻的钻孔精度远远高于U钻。U钻是安装两片不对称切削的刀片。刀体切入工件表面时,刀体上外刀刃和内刀刃所受的轴向力是不均衡的,必然引起尺寸的变 化,所以U钻只能做为粗加工刀具,精度在±0.1mm。铲钻刀片对称切削,尺寸精度可以控制在5个丝以内。直接钻孔后可以达到螺纹底孔的要求。铲钻刀片的侧面有修光刃带,通过修光刃带的挤压,加工孔壁的光洁度可以达到RA1.6。


厦门中钨在线科技有限公司一直致力于生产高质量的硬质合金产品,如果您有任何相关的问题或者询价,欢迎致信sales@chinatungsten.com, sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或致电:0592 5129696

联系地址:福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;传真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Carbide Spade Drill

Tungsten Carbide Spade Drill

What is spade drill
Spade drill is improved on the basis of the U drilling tools. The equipment has wide range (to be used in radial drill, drilling legislation, bed, machining centers and other facilities) but it is rigidity less demanding of the devices. Overall inserts are able to accurately centering tip with sub-flutes, and to process depth hole.

Spade drill is generally used for intermediate speed u diamond processing and ordinary drill machining is generally a high-speed steel blade, speed is generally at 1000 rpm or less, compared to normal do not need sharpening drills have low-skill workers.

What is Tungsten Carbide Spade Drill
Tungsten carbide spade drill combined by the shank and inserts. As usual, tungsten carbide spade drill’s shank is made of steel and the inserts is made of cemented carbide. Solid shank with side handle and Mohs handle two structures. Weldon shank Arbor commonly used in CNC lathes, machining centers CNC machine tools. Mohs handle is applied to drilling legislation, Rocker drilling, Pu cars and other traditional devices. By simply installing a cooling ring device, it can achieve by an external cooling into internal cooling. Cooling water through cooling ring into the holder, and which could through internal cooling holes direct cooling to the blade portion. And high-pressure cooling water more help chip evacuation.

Spade drill inserts can be divided into two kinds, which are tungsten carbide inserts and high-speed steel blades. Tungsten carbide inserts range from 9mm to 32mm. High-speed steel blades range from 9mm-68mm, some non-target blade can even do more. High-speed steel blade is typically 8% cobalt M42 cobalt high speed steel with good wear resistance and toughness. And much better performance than steel blades carbide blades, life is relatively long.

tungsten carbide spade drill tungsten carbide spade drill

Tungsten ccarbide spade drill inserts’ position is through recess, the two screw holes fixed positive and negative, which could ensure symmetry between the inserts 0.01-0.02mm. There are 2-6 chipbreaker, but it is usual depending on the blade size. According to the cutting material, the top inserts include X-type drill tip and S-type drill tip.

Tungsten Carbide Spade Drill Advantages
Easy to play long times holes. Double-edged blade is the use of intermediate-centering cutting symmetrical structure, and uses a carbide system, so you can reach even deep hole 20D. General U drilling shallow holes drilled hole can not play, can be accomplished by a spade drill.
Spade drills Carbide system can be widely used radial drilling and other traditional tools. Because traditional machine spindle speed is low, poor rigidity, power is weak, the general fast drilling, U drilling installation drill carbide blade can not be used. The spade drill using a carbide blade coating system with high toughness and impact resistance, which can effectively solve the problem of chipping.

Tungsten carbide spade drill drilling accuracy is much higher than U drill. U drill is to install two asymmetrical cutting blades. When the blade cut into the surface of the workpiece, the tool body on the outer edge and inner edge suffered axial force is not balanced, would inevitably lead to changes in size, so U drill only as roughing tool, accuracy ± 0.1mm. Spade drill cutting blade symmetry, dimensional accuracy can be controlled within 5 wires. Directly after starting hole drilling can reach the requirements. Spade drill side wiper blades are belt, wiper strip by extruding, machining hole wall finish can be achieved RA1.6.


More Info>>
1.Tungsten Carbide
2.Tungsten carbide Balls
3.Tungsten carbide Burrs
4.Tungsten Carbide Inserts
Tungsten Carbide Plates

CHINATUNGSTEN ONLINE has been specialized in manufacturing tungsten products, especially cemented carbide products for more than 20 years. If you have any inquires concerning the products in this website, please do not hesitate to e-mail us by : sales@chinatungsten.com  

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
Copyright ©1997 - 2018 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved