创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
首页>>硬质合金钻套

硬质合金钻套

什么是钻套

钻套是安装在钻模板或夹具体上,其作用是用来确定工件上被加工孔的位置,引导刀具进行加工,并提高刀具在加工过程中的刚性和防止加工中的振动。

主要是用来确定钻头、扩孔钻、铰刀等定尺寸刀具的轴线位置,钻套的结构和尺寸已经标准化。根据使用特点,钻套具有固定钻套、可换钻套、快换钻套和特殊钻套四种型式。而且采用“过盈配合”把钻套镶入钻模板上。

硬质合金钻套性能

硬质合金钻套具有硬度高、耐磨性强、韧性好、耐热、耐腐蚀性强、使用寿命长等优点,平均使用寿命是普通钻套的30倍以上,而且可在较高的温度下继续工作,增加使用效率。

钻套类型

硬质合金钻套可分为固定钻套、可换钻套、快换钻套和斜孔钻套等四种型式,是引导刀具在工件上钻孔或铰孔用的机床夹具,用以确定刀具的位置,并防止刀具在加工过程中振动、倾斜,从而保证被加工孔的位置精度。

硬质合金钻套 硬质合金固定钻套 硬质合金钻套










固定钻套

硬质合金固定钻套主要用于小批。生产条件下单纯用钻头钻孔的工序。固定钻套是直接装在钻模板的相应孔中,因此固定钻套磨损后一般不能更换。固定钻套有无肩和带肩两种结构。带肩的主要用于钻模板较薄时,用以保持钻套必需的导引长度。有了肩部,还可以防止钻模板上的切削和冷却液落入钻套孔中。固定钻套的下端应超出钻模板,以防止带状切削卷入钻套中而加剧钻套的磨损。

可换钻套

为了克服固定钻套磨损后无法更换的缺点,便有了可换钻套。标准的可换钻套凸缘上铣有台肩,钻套螺钉的台阶形头部压紧在台肩上从而防止可换钻套转动。拧去螺钉,便可取出可换钻套。采用可换钻套的钻模板,在安装可换钻套处应专门配装一个衬套,可换钻套就装在衬套中,这样便可避免更换钻套时损坏钻模板。可换钻套的实际功用和固定钻套一样,仅供单纯钻孔的工序使用。可换钻套是用在批量较大时,便于钻套磨损后,可以迅速更换。

快换钻套

当被加工孔需依次进行钻、扩、铰时,由于刀具直径逐渐增大,应使用外径相同而内径不同的钻套来引导刀具,这时使用快换钻套可减少更换钻套的时间。快换钻套的有关配合与可换钻套的相同。更换钻套时,将钻套的削边处转至螺钉处,即可取出钻套。钻套的削边方向应考虑刀具的旋向,以免钻套随刀具自行拔出。

斜孔钻套

在机械加工中,某些零件由于工作性能的需要,在加工件上加工有一定空间角度的斜孔。为了保证被加工零件的精度,提高生产效率,降低工人的劳动强度,需设计斜孔钻模来加以保证。为此,针对其在生产过程中存在的问题提出了具体的改进措施。


厦门中钨在线科技有限公司一直致力于生产高质量的硬质合金产品,如果您有任何相关的问题或者询价,欢迎致信sales@chinatungsten.com, sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或致电:0592 5129696

联系地址:福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;传真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Carbide Kits

Tungsten Carbide Kits

What is Kits

Kits is mounted on the drill template or the specific folder, its role is to determine the position of the workpiece to be machined hole, and guiding tool for processing, and improve tool rigidity in the process and preventing machining vibration.
Mainly used to determine the drill bit, reamer, reamers and other axis position sizing tool, kits structure and dimensions have been standardized. Depending on the characteristics of the drill bit holder with a fixed sleeve, interchangeable kits, quick-change kits and special kits four types. And the use of "interference fit" to insert the drill bit holder template.

Tungsten Carbide Kits Properties
Tungsten carbide kits with high hardness, wear resistance, toughness, heat resistance, corrosion resistance, long life and other advantages, the average life is 30 times more than ordinary kits, but also at a higher temperature By continuing to work and increase efficiency.

Tungsten Carbide Kits Types

Tungsten carbide kits can be divided into fixed kits, interchangeable kits, quick-change kits and slant-hole kits and other four types, is to guide the drilling or reaming tools used in the machine on the workpiece fixture, to determine the tool position and the tool during processing to prevent vibration, inclination, thus ensuring the positional accuracy of the hole to be machined.

tungsten carbide kits carbide kits cemented carbide kits

 

 

 

 



Fixed Kits
Tungsten carbide fixed kits mainly used for small batches. Under production conditions with simple step drill hole. Fixed kits is mounted directly in the corresponding holes drilled in the template, so after a fixed kits wear generally can not be replaced.
Shoulder primarily for drilling template is thin, necessary for holding the drill guide sleeve length. With the shoulder, you can prevent the cutting and coolant falls on drilling template kits hole. The lower end of fixed drilling sleeve should extend beyond drilling template, in order to prevent the ribbon cutting and increased involvement of the kits kits wear.

Interchangeable Kits
In order to overcome the disadvantages can not be replaced after a fixed kits worn, there was interchangeable kits. Standard sets of interchangeable drilling and milling on the flange has a shoulder, stepped kits screw head is pressed against the shoulder to prevent rotation of interchangeable kits. Twist to the screw, you can remove the interchangeable kits. Using interchangeable kits drill template, kits can be changed at the installation should be fitted with a special liner, interchangeable drilling units mounted on the liner, so you can avoid the replacement of damaged drill template kits. The actual function can change the drill bit holder and a fixed sleeve, like a simple process for the use of drilling. Interchangeable kits is used in large quantities for easy drilling liner wear, it can replace rapidly.

Quick-change Kits
When machining a hole in turn require drilling, expanding, reaming, since the tool diameter increases, you should use the same diameter and different inner diameters of the kits to guide the tool, then use the quick-change kits can reduce the time to replace the kits . With the same set of quick change drill bit holder about with interchangeable. When replacing the kits, cutting edges of the kits at Go screw, you can remove the kits. Cutting edge direction of drilling units should be considered the tool rotation, so as not to pull out the drill with its own set of tools.

Inclined Hole Kits
In machining, some parts due to the need to work performance, on a workpiece has a certain space angle of inclined holes. In order to ensure the accuracy of machining parts is to improve productivity and reduce labor intensity, need to design drilling inclined hole to be guaranteed. For this purpose, for which the existence of problems in the production process proposed specific improvement measures.

More Info>>

1.Tungsten Carbide
2.Tungsten carbide Balls
3.Tungsten carbide Burrs
4.Tungsten Carbide Inserts
5.Tungsten Carbide Plates


CHINATUNGSTEN ONLINE has been specialized in manufacturing tungsten products, especially cemented carbide products for more than 20 years. If you have any inquires concerning the products in this website, please do not hesitate to e-mail us by : sales@chinatungsten.com  

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
Copyright ©1997 - 2018 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved