創始於1997年
ISO9001品質認證
首頁>>硬質合金牌號

硬質合金牌號、性能、用途對照表

牌號 密度g/cm2 抗彎強度
≥N/cm2
硬度
≥HRA
用途 ISO國際標準
YG3X 14.6-15.2 1320 92 鑄鐵、有色金屬及合金淬火鋼合金鋼小切削斷面高速精加工。 K01
YG6A 14.6-15.0 1370 91.5 硬鑄鐵,有色金屬及其合金的半精加工,亦高錳鋼、淬火鋼、合金鋼的半精加工及精加工。 K05
YG6X 14.6-15.0 1420 91 加工冷硬合金鑄鐵與耐熱合金鋼以及普通鑄鐵的精加工。 K10
YK15 14.2-14.6 2100 91 加工整體合金鑽、銑、鉸等刀具。具有較高的耐磨性及韌性。 K15、K20
YG6 14.5-14.9 1380 89 鑄鐵、有色金屬及合金非金屬材料中等切削速度下半精加工。 K20
YG6X-1 14.6-15.0 1500 90 鑄鐵、有色金屬連續切削時的精車,間斷切削時的半精車、精車、小斷面精車、粗車螺紋、連續斷面的半精銑與精銑,孔的粗擴與精擴。 K20
YG8N 14.5-14.8 2000 90 鑄鐵、白口鑄鐵、球墨鑄鐵以及鉻、鎳不銹鋼等合金材料的高速切削。 K30
YG8 14.5-14.9 1600 89.5 鑄鐵、有色金屬及其合金與非金屬材料加工中,不平整斷面和間斷切削時的粗車、粗刨、粗銑,一般孔和深孔的鑽孔、擴孔。 K30
YG10X 14.3-14.7 2200 89.5 製造細徑微鑽、立銑刀、旋轉銼刀等。 K35
YS2T 14.4-14.6 2200 91.5 屬超細顆粒合金,低速粗車,銑削耐熱合金及鈦合金,作切斷刀及絲錐、鋸片銑刀尤佳。 K30
YL10.1 14.9 1900 91.5 具有較好的耐磨性和抗彎強度,作為生產擠壓棒材,適合做一般鑽頭、刀具等耐磨件。 K15-K25
YL10.2 14.5 2200 91.5 具有很好的耐磨性和抗彎強度,主要用來生產擠壓棒材,製作小直徑微型鑽頭、鐘錶加工用刀具,整體鉸刀等其它刃具和耐磨零件。 K25-K35
YG15 13.9-14.2 2100 87 高壓縮率下鋼棒和鋼管拉伸,較大應力下工作的頂鍛、穿孔及衝壓工具。  
YG20 13.4-13.7 2500 85 製作衝壓模具,如衝壓手錶零件、樂器彈簧片等;沖制電池殼、牙膏皮的模具;小尺寸鋼球、螺釘、螺帽等的衝壓模具;熱軋麻花鑽頭的壓板。  
YG20C 13.4-13.7 2200 82 製作標準件、軸承、工具等行業用的冷鐓、冷沖、冷壓模具;彈頭對彈殼的衝壓模具。  
YT15 11.0-11.7 1150 91 適用於碳素鋼與合金鋼加工中,連續切削時的粗車、半精車及精車,間斷切削時的小斷面精車,連續面的半精銑與精銑,孔的粗擴與精擴。 P10
YT14 11.2-12.0 1270 90.5 在碳素鋼與合金鋼加工中,不平整斷面和連續切削時的粗車,間斷切削時的半精車與精車,連續斷面粗銑,鑄孔的擴鑽與粗擴。 P20
YT5 12.5-13.2 1430 89.5 碳素鋼與合金鋼(包括鋼鍛件,衝壓件及鑄件的表皮)加工不平整斷面與間斷切削時的粗車、粗刨、半精刨,非連續面的粗銑及鑽孔。 P30
YS25 12.8-13.2 2000 91 適應於碳素鋼、鑄鋼、高錳鋼、高強度鋼及合金鋼的粗車、銑削和刨削。 P20、P40
YS30 12.45 1800 91 屬超細顆粒合金,大走刀高效率銑削各種鋼材,尤其是合金鋼的銑削。 P25、P30
YW1 12.6-13.5 1180 91.5 耐熱鋼、高錳鋼、不銹鋼等難加工鋼材及普通鋼和鑄鐵的加工。 M10
YW2 12.4-13.5 1350 90.5 耐熱鋼、高錳鋼、不銹鋼及高級合金鋼等特殊難加工鋼材的精加工,半精加工。普通鋼材和鑄鐵的加工。 M20
YT15 11.0-11.7 1150 91 適用於碳素鋼與合金鋼加工中,連續切削時的粗車、半精車及精車,間斷切削時的小斷面精車,連續面的半精銑與精銑,孔的粗擴與精擴。 P10
YT14 11.2-12.0 1200 90.0 在碳素鋼合金鋼加工中, 不平整斷面和連續切削時的粗車,間斷切削時的半精車與精車,連續斷面粗銑,鑄孔的擴鑽與粗擴。 P20
YT5 12.5-13.2 1400 89.5 碳素鋼與合金鋼(包括鋼鍛件,衝壓件及鑄件的表皮)加工不平整斷面與間斷切削時的粗車、粗刨、半精刨,非連續面的粗銑及鑽孔。 P30
YS30 12.45 1800 91.0 屬超細顆粒合金,大走刀高效率銑削各種鋼材,尤其是合金鋼的銑削。 P25、P30
YS25 12.8-13.2 2000 91.0 適應於碳素鋼、鑄鋼、高錳鋼、高強度鋼及合金鋼的粗車、銑削和刨削。 M20、M30
P20、P40
YS2T 14.4-14.6 2200 91.5 屬超細顆粒合金,低速粗車,銑削耐熱合金及鈦合金,用作切斷刀及絲錐、鋸片銑刀尤佳。 K30
M30
YW1 12.6-13.5 1200 91.5 耐熱、高錳鋼、不銹鋼等難加工鋼材及普通鋼材和鑄鐵的加工。 M10
YW2 12.4-13.5 1350 90.5 耐熱鋼、高錳鋼、不銹鋼及高級合金鋼等特殊難加工鋼材的精加工,並精加工。普通鋼材和鑄鐵的加工。 M20
YW3 12.7-13.3 1300 92 合金鋼、高強度鋼、低合金、超強度鋼的精加工和半精加工。亦可在衝擊力小的情況下精加工。 M10
M20
YG6A 14.6-15.0 1400 91.5 硬鑄鐵,有色金屬及其合金的半精加工,亦高錳鋼、淬火鋼、合金鋼的半精加工及精加工。 K10
YG6X 14.6-15.0 1400 91 加工冷硬合金鑄鐵與耐熱合金鋼,也用於普通鑄鐵的精加工。 K10
YG6 14.6-15.0 1450 89.5 鑄鐵,有色金屬及非金屬連續切削時的精車,間斷切削時的半精車、精車、小斷面精車、粗車螺紋、連續斷面的半精銑與精銑,孔的粗擴與精擴。 K20
YG8 14.5-14.9 1500 89 鑄鐵、有色金屬及其合金與非金屬材料加工中,不平整斷面和間斷切削時的粗車、粗刨、粗銑,一般孔和深孔的鑽孔、擴孔。 K30
YK15 14.2-14.6 2100 91 加工整體合金鑽、銑、鉸等刀具。具有較高的耐磨性及韌性。 K15、K20
YG15 13.9-14.2 2100 87 高壓縮率下鋼棒和鋼管拉伸,較大應力下工作的頂鍛、穿孔及衝壓工具。  
YG20 13.4-13.7 2500 85 製作衝壓模具,如衝壓手錶零件、樂器彈簧片等;沖制電池殼、牙膏皮的模具;小尺寸鋼球、螺釘、螺帽等的衝壓模具;熱軋麻花鑽頭的壓板。  
YG20C 13.4-13.7 2200 82 軸承、工具等行業用的冷鐓、冷沖、冷壓模具;彈頭對彈殼的衝壓模具。  
YL10.1 14.9 1900 91.5 較好的耐磨性和抗彎度,用於生產擠壓棒,做一般鑽頭、刀具等耐磨件。 K12-K25
M10-M30
YL10.2 14.5 2200 91.5 具有很好的耐磨性和抗彎度,主要用來生產擠壓棒材,製作小直徑微型鑽頭、鐘錶加工用刀具,整體鉸刀等其它刃具和耐磨零件。 K25-K35
M25-M40



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

廈門中鎢線上科技有限公司一直致力於生產高品質的硬質合金產品,如果您有任何相關的問題或者詢價,歡迎致信sales@chinatungsten.com, sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或致電:0592 5129696

聯繫地址:福建省廈門市軟體園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;傳真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備05002525號-1
版權所有©1997 - 2016 中鎢線上

ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Carbide Grade

Tungsten Carbide Grade, Properties and Applications

Grade Density g/cm2 T.R.S. ≥N/cm2 Hardness ≥HRA Applications ISO Grade
YG3X 14.6-15.2 1320 92 Suitable for high-speed finishing of small cutting sections of cast iron, non-ferrous metals and alloy hardened steel alloy steel. K01
YG6A 14.6-15.0 1370 91.5 Suitable for semi-finishing of hard cast iron, non-ferrous metals and their alloys, also suitable for semi-finishing and finishing of high manganese steel, hardened steel and alloy steel. K05
YG6X 14.6-15.0 1420 91 It has been proved by production and use that the alloy can produce good results in the processing of chilled-hard alloy cast iron and heat-resistant alloy steel, and is also suitable for the finishing of ordinary cast iron. K10
YK15 14.2-14.6 2100 91 Suitable for machining integral alloy drills, milling, hinges and other tools. It has high wear resistance and toughness. K15
K20
YG6 14.5-14.9 1380 89 Suitable for semi-finishing at medium cutting speeds of cast iron, non-ferrous metals and alloy non-metallic materials. K20
YG6X-1 14.6-15.0 1500 90 Suitable for continuous turning of cast iron, non-ferrous metals and their alloys, non-metallic materials, semi-finished cars, fine cars, small section finished cars, rough thread, continuous section semi-finishing and finishing, The coarse expansion and fine expansion. K20
YG8N 14.5-14.8 2000 90 Suitable for high speed cutting of cast iron, white cast iron, ductile iron and alloy materials such as chrome and nickel stainless steel. K30
YG8 14.5-14.9 1600 89.5 Suitable for the processing of cast iron, non-ferrous metals and their alloys and non-metallic materials, roughing, rough planing, rough milling in the case of uneven section and intermittent cutting, drilling and reaming of general and deep holes. K30
YG10X 14.3-14.7 2200 89.5 Suitable for making small diameter micro drills, end mills, rotary boring tools, etc. K35
YS2T 14.4-14.6 2200 91.5 It is an ultra-fine particle alloy suitable for low-speed roughing, milling of heat-resistant alloys and titanium alloys, especially for cutting knives and taps, and saw blade milling cutters. K30
YL10.1 14.9 1900 91.5 It has good wear resistance and bending strength, and is mainly used for the production of extruded bars. It is suitable for general wear parts such as drills and knives. K15-K25
YL10.2 14.5 2200 91.5 It has good wear resistance and flexural strength. It is mainly used to produce extruded rods, small diameter micro drills, clock processing tools, integral reamer and other cutting tools and wear parts. K25-K35
YG15 13.9-14.2 2100 87 Suitable for upsetting, piercing and punching tools for steel bars and steel tubes with high compression ratios and working under large stresses.  
YG20 13.4-13.7 2500 85 Suitable for making stamping dies, such as stamping watch parts, musical instrument spring pieces, etc.; stamping battery case, toothpaste skin mold; small size steel ball, screw, nut and other stamping dies; hot-rolled twist drill bit plate.  
YG20C 13.4-13.7 2200 82 It is suitable for the production of cold heading, cold-punching and cold-pressing molds for standard parts, bearings and tools, and the stamping die for bullet casings.  
YT15 11.0-11.7 1150 91 Suitable for carbon steel and alloy steel processing, roughing, semi-finishing and finishing of continuous cutting, small section finishing of intermittent cutting, semi-finishing and finishing of continuous surface, rough expansion and fineness of holes Expand. P10
YT14 11.2-12.0 1270 90.5 It is suitable for the roughing of uneven sections and continuous cutting in the processing of carbon steel and alloy steel, the semi-finishing and finishing of the intermittent cutting, the rough section of the continuous section, the expansion and the expansion of the casting hole. P20
YT5 12.5-13.2 1430 89.5 Suitable for carbon steel and alloy steel (including steel forgings, stampings and castings) for roughing, roughing, semi-finishing, and non-continuous roughing and drilling of uneven sections and intermittent cutting. P30
YS25 12.8-13.2 2000 91 Suitable for roughing, milling and planing of carbon steel, cast steel, high manganese steel, high strength steel and alloy steel. P20、P40
YS30 12.45 1800 91 It is an ultra-fine particle alloy suitable for high-efficiency milling of various steels, especially alloy steel. P25
P30
YW1 12.6-13.5 1180 91.5 Suitable for the processing of difficult-to-machine steel such as heat-resistant steel, high-manganese steel, stainless steel, and ordinary steel and cast iron. M10
YW2 12.4-13.5 1350 90.5 Suitable for finishing and semi-finishing of special hard-to-machined steel such as heat-resistant steel, high-manganese steel, stainless steel and high-grade alloy steel. Processing of ordinary steel and cast iron. M20
YT15 11.0-11.7 1150 91 Suitable for carbon steel and alloy steel processing, roughing, semi-finishing and finishing of continuous cutting, small section finishing of intermittent cutting, semi-finishing and finishing of continuous surface, rough expansion and fineness of holes Expand. P10
YT14 11.2-12.0 1200 90.0 It is suitable for the roughing of uneven sections and continuous cutting in the processing of carbon steel alloy steel, the semi-finishing and finishing of the intermittent cutting, the rough section of the continuous section, the expansion and the expansion of the casting hole. P20
YT5 12.5-13.2 1400 89.5 Suitable for carbon steel and alloy steel (including steel forgings, stampings and castings) for roughing, roughing, semi-finishing, and non-continuous roughing and drilling of uneven sections and intermittent cutting. P30
YS30 12.45 1800 91.0 It is an ultra-fine particle alloy suitable for high-efficiency milling of various steels, especially alloy steel. P25
P30
YS25 12.8-13.2 2000 91.0 Suitable for roughing, milling and planing of carbon steel, cast steel, high manganese steel, high strength steel and alloy steel. M20、M30P20、P40
YS2T 14.4-14.6 2200 91.5 It is an ultra-fine particle alloy suitable for low-speed roughing, milling of heat-resistant alloys and titanium alloys, especially for cutting knives and taps, and saw blade milling cutters. K30
M30
YW1 12.6-13.5 1200 91.5 Suitable for the processing of difficult-to-machine steel such as heat-resistant, high manganese steel, stainless steel and ordinary steel and cast iron. M10
YW2 12.4-13.5 1350 90.5 It is suitable for finishing and finishing of special hard-to-machine steel such as heat-resistant steel, high-manganese steel, stainless steel and high-grade alloy steel. Processing of ordinary steel and cast iron. M20
YW3 12.7-13.3 1300 92 Suitable for finishing and semi-finishing of alloy steel, high strength steel, low alloy and super strength steel. It can also be finished with a small impact force. M10
M20
YG6A 14.6-15.0 1400 91.5 Suitable for semi-finishing of hard cast iron, non-ferrous metals and their alloys, also suitable for semi-finishing and finishing of high manganese steel, hardened steel and alloy steel. K10
YG6X 14.6-15.0 1400 91 It has been proved by production and use that the alloy can produce good results in the processing of chilled-hard alloy cast iron and heat-resistant alloy steel, and is also suitable for the finishing of ordinary cast iron. K10
YG6 14.6-15.0 1450 89.5 Suitable for continuous turning of cast iron, non-ferrous metals and their alloys, non-metallic materials, semi-finished cars, fine cars, small section finished cars, rough thread, continuous section semi-finishing and finishing, The coarse expansion and fine expansion. K20
YG8 14.5-14.9 1500 89 Suitable for the processing of cast iron, non-ferrous metals and their alloys and non-metallic materials, roughing, rough planing, rough milling in the case of uneven section and intermittent cutting, drilling and reaming of general and deep holes. K30
YK15 14.2-14.6 2100 91 Suitable for machining integral alloy drills, milling, hinges and other tools. It has high wear resistance and toughness. K15
K20
YG15 13.9-14.2 2100 87 Suitable for upsetting, piercing and punching tools for steel bars and steel tubes with high compression ratios and working under large stresses.  
YG20 13.4-13.7 2500 85 Suitable for making stamping dies, such as stamping watch parts, musical instrument spring pieces, etc.; stamping battery case, toothpaste skin mold; small size steel ball, screw, nut and other stamping dies; hot-rolled twist drill bit plate.  
YG20C 13.4-13.7 2200 82 It is suitable for the production of cold heading, cold-punching and cold-pressing molds for standard parts, bearings and tools, and the stamping die for bullet casings.  
YL10.1 14.9 1900 91.5 It has good wear resistance and bending resistance, and is mainly used for the production of extruded bars. It is suitable for general wear parts such as drills and knives. K12-K25
M10-M30
YL10.2 14.5 2200 91.5 It has good wear resistance and bending resistance. It is mainly used to produce extruded rods, small diameter micro drills, clock processing tools, integral reamer and other cutting tools and wear parts. K25-K35
M25-M40

 



More Info>>

1.Tungsten Carbide
2.Tungsten carbide Bar
3.Tungsten carbide Rod
4.Tungsten Carbide Nozzle
5.Tungsten Carbide Button
6.Tungsten Carbide Inserts


CHINATUNGSTEN ONLINE has been specialized in manufacturing tungsten products, especially cemented carbide products for more than 20 years. If you have any inquires concerning the products in this website, please do not hesitate to e-mail us by : sales@chinatungsten.com

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
Copyright ©1997 - 2018 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved