创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
首页>>硬质合金螺旋孔棒

硬质合金螺旋孔棒

硬质合金螺旋孔棒具有高硬度(一般在HRA85~93之间)、高强度(抗压强度3400MPa~560OMPa),抗弯强度在750MPa-2500MPa之间)、高耐磨性(比最好的高速钢要高15~20倍)、耐高温、较强的抗氧化能力等一系列优点,可用于制作各种钻头,高速铣削工具及刀具等。

硬质合金双直孔圆棒的主要工艺流程有制粉→按用途要求配方→经湿磨→混合→粉碎→干燥→过筛→后加入成型剂→再干燥→过筛后制得混合料→制粒→ 压制→成型→低压烧结→成型(毛坯)→钻孔→精磨(毛坯没有这道工序)→检测尺寸→包装→入库。

硬质合金螺旋孔棒 硬质合金螺旋孔棒











硬质合金螺旋孔棒制作工艺流程
硬质合金螺旋孔棒的制造技术,其关键是螺旋孔的成形,主要是通过金属粉末的注射成形技术。其工艺是:将金属粉末与石蜡的混合物注射成型,然后通过烧结去除石蜡,得到高密度的硬质合金螺旋孔棒。金属注射成型工艺的流程为:混料→制胶→注射料→注射成型(模具)→生坯→解除粘结剂→烧结→烧结后处理→产品。用金属粉末注射成形生产的硬质合金螺旋孔棒具有高效、优质、精密、低耗等优点。

硬质合金螺旋孔棒的加工方法
1.坯加工法。将硬质合金棒材压坯在烧结前进行钻孔加工,另一端钻成2-4个相同角度的孔。
2.镶嵌法。这种方法又叫夹心法,烧结组合法。即把一根硬质合金棒材表面加工成螺旋沟槽,再套压入一根硬质合金管材压坯中,然后一起烧结。
3.挤压法。将塑性化物混合料挤压通过剐性出料口,在出料口末端安装一个含螺旋内小齿构成的柱型大孔,这些螺旋内小齿在挤压料通过时产生旋转,形成螺旋沟槽。

硬质合金双螺旋孔棒的生产技术
硬质合金双螺旋孔棒成形是其毛坯在模具中扭曲旋转而形成,挤压速度越快,毛坯在模具中保形的时间就越短,挤出模具后,毛坯弹性回复的程度就越大,而纵向膨胀的结果就是螺距增大。所以,挤压速度越快,毛坯的螺距也就越大。 双螺旋孔棒的生产技术有两种,即外螺旋挤压方式和内螺旋挤压方式。所谓的外螺旋挤压方式是在模具设计制造上,利用阴模口模带有罗纹槽,强行将挤出的流体物料变向,以旋转方式挤压出坯料,整个过程的挤压坯料以旋转方式完成。所谓的内螺旋挤压方式,是利用双螺旋挤压机的特殊结构,将芯杆延伸至挤压螺杆。利用螺杆带动芯杆旋转达到螺旋作用。

内冷却孔硬质合金螺旋孔棒
带内冷却螺旋孔的硬质合金螺旋孔棒,主要应用于钻头的制作。带内冷却螺旋孔的硬质合金钻头,可以提高深孔加工的效率,钻削难加工材料,满足自动加工线及加工中心的需要。在切削加工过程中,可以及时地除掉加工面上的金属碎屑,延长硬质合金工具的寿命,减少更换时间,可以大大提高加工速度。内部冷却工艺就是通过内部的螺旋形孔道,将冷却剂传送至高压力之下的切割边线。这样的螺旋孔道既可以由于冷却剂的迅速及时送达,而迅速降低加工过程中的高温;同时又因为其内部的孔道直接达到加工前线,从而可以将产生的机械碎屑迅速及时而干净地清除掉。从而,可以达到明显的实际效果,它的应用既延长了自身的使用寿命,又缩短了机械设备的重组时间。


厦门中钨在线科技有限公司一直致力于生产高质量的硬质合金产品,如果您有任何相关的问题或者询价,欢迎致信sales@chinatungsten.com, sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或致电:0592 5129696

联系地址:福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;传真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >> Tungsten Carbide Rods >>Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod

Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod

Tungsten carbide helix rod has high hardness (typically between HRA85 ~ 93), high strength (the compressive strength of 3400MPa ~ 560OMPa, flexural strength is 750MPa-2500MPa), high wear resistance (15 to 20 times higher than the best HSS), high heat resistance, strong antioxidant capacity and a series of advantages. It can be used to produce a variety of drills, high-speed milling tools .

Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod-1 Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod-2

 

 

 

 

 



Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod Production Process
Tungsten carbide helix rod manufacturing technology key is the helix hole formed, it mainly made by a metal powder injection molding technology. The process is: the mixture of metal powder and wax injection molding, and then paraffin is removed by sintering to obtain a high density tungsten carbide helix hole rods. Metal injection molding process as follows: mixing→glue→injection material→injection molding (mold)→green→lifted binder sintering→product. Metal powder injection molding production of tungsten carbide helix rod has high efficiency, high quality, precision, low power consumption advantages.

Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod Processing Methods
1. Billet processing method. The carbide bar prior to sintering the green compacts in drilling, the other end of the drilled hole at the same angle of 2-4.
2. Mosaic Law. This method is called sandwich method, sintering combination method. That is processed into a spiral flute carbide rod surface, and then pressed into a hard metal pipe sleeve compacts and then sintered together.
3. Squeeze method. The plastic compound mixture is extruded through a cut of the spout, the spout end of the installation of a large cylindrical hole formed spiral teeth containing these small teeth produce a rotating spiral during extrusion material through the formation of spiral groove slot.

Tungsten Carbide Double Helix Hole Rod Production Technology
Tungsten carbide double helix hole rod forming a double helix hole in the mold of its rough twisted to form a rotation, extrusion faster, shorter rough time in the mold mediator shape after extrusion die, the degree of elastic recovery, the greater the rough , while the longitudinal expansion is the result of the pitch increases. Therefore, the faster the extrusion speed, the greater the pitch of the blank.
Tungsten carbide double helix hole rod production technology, there are two that way and within the outer helix extrusion helix extruder way. The so-called outer helix extrusion way in the mold design and manufacture, the use of the female mold die with a ribbed tank, forcing the fluid out of the material change direction, rotating manner extruded billets, extrusion billet to rotate the entire process manner. So-called inner helix extrusion methods, the use of the special structure of a twin-helix extruder, and the core rod extends through the extrusion helix. Use a helix drive to reach the spiral mandrel rotation effect.

Tungsten Carbide Helix Rod with Cooling Holes
Tungsten carbide helix rod with internal cooling helix hole drill is mainly used in the production. Carbide drill with internal cooling helix holes, deep processing can improve the efficiency of drilling difficult materials to meet the needs of automatic processing lines and machining centers. In the cutting process, we can promptly get rid of metal debris in the working plane, extend the life of carbide tools, reducing replacement time, can greatly improve the processing speed. Internal cooling process is through an internal spiral tunnel, cutting edges will be transferred to high coolant under pressure. This can be either a spiral channel of the coolant due to the rapid and timely delivery, and rapid decrease in the process temperature; the same time as it directly to the internal processing of the front channels, which can be produced mechanically debris quickly and timely and clean out. Thus, it can achieve significant practical effect, its application both to extend the service life of their own, but also shorten the time the reorganization of machinery and equipment.

More Info>>

1.Tungsten Carbide
2.Tungsten carbide Bar
3.Tungsten carbide Rod
4.Tungsten Carbide Nozzle
5.Tungsten Carbide Button
6.Tungsten Carbide Inserts


CHINATUNGSTEN ONLINE has been specialized in manufacturing tungsten products, especially cemented carbide products for more than 20 years. If you have any inquires concerning the products in this website, please do not hesitate to e-mail us by : sales@chinatungsten.com

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
Copyright ©1997 - 2018 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved