創始於1997年
ISO9001品質認證
首頁>>硬質合金噴砂噴嘴

硬質合金噴砂噴嘴

一般製作噴砂噴嘴的材料包括:鋼、鑄鐵、硬質合金和陶瓷等材料。目前大多數工廠採用鋼制噴砂噴嘴,少數採用陶瓷制噴砂噴嘴,但這兩種噴砂噴嘴使用壽命一般較短,很不理想。鋼制噴砂噴嘴在高速流砂的作用下,內孔逐漸磨損變大或成喇叭口而不能繼續使用。硬質合金噴砂噴嘴,又稱鎢鋼噴砂咀。硬質合金噴砂噴嘴具有高硬度、高強度、耐腐蝕、耐高溫和膨脹係數小等一系列優良特性,同時,其耐磨性能好,使用壽命長,與鋼制噴砂噴嘴相比,可提高20~25倍。

硬質合金噴砂噴嘴 硬質合金噴砂噴嘴











噴砂是以壓縮空氣或磨液泵為動力,通過噴槍將磨料高速噴射到零件表面達到清理和光飾的目的。目前,噴砂工藝廣泛應用於機械、石油、化工、汽車、船舶、航空航太、冶金、玻璃、煤炭等行業。噴砂噴嘴是噴砂設備中的主要耐磨元件,可與各種幹式或濕式噴砂機配套使用,是表面強化、表面清洗、表面噴塗、表面改性及噴射切割等機械設備上的關鍵部件之一。硬質合金噴砂噴嘴具有較高的強度和韌性、導熱性好,硬質合金的硬度高於金屬材料,硬質合金噴砂噴嘴的沖蝕率比金屬材料小,其抗沖蝕性能高於金屬噴砂噴嘴,是噴砂噴嘴的理想選擇材料。

硬質合金噴砂噴嘴的失效形式
沖蝕磨損是硬質合金噴砂噴嘴的主要失效形式,它是指固體表面同含有固體粒子的流體接觸作相對運動時,其表面材料所發生的損耗,攜帶固體粒子的流體可以是高速氣流,也可以是液流,前者產生噴砂型沖蝕,後者則稱為泥漿型沖蝕。硬質合金噴砂噴嘴磨損屬於低沖蝕角(≤15°)的沖蝕磨損。影響沖蝕磨損行為的因素很多,如環境參數(如沖角、沖蝕速度、沖蝕時間和溫度等)、磨料性能(如硬度、細微性和形狀等)、靶材性能(如硬度、斷裂韌性和顯微組織結構等。

硬質合金噴砂噴嘴的結構分類
1. 直孔硬質合金噴砂噴嘴。其內部結構只有收縮段和平直段,結構簡單,容易製作。這種形式噴嘴無法克服進口端存在的渦流現象,壓力損失大,磨料出口速度在0.7MPa壓力條件下不足100m/s。一般用於小型的噴砂設備。
2. 文丘裡硬質合金噴砂噴嘴。文丘裡噴嘴的結構上分為收縮段、平直段和擴散段三部分,製作困難。工作效率比直孔噴嘴提高15%—40%,磨料消耗降低20%。
3. 雙文氏硬質合金噴砂噴嘴。由前後兩個噴嘴構成,雙文氏噴嘴噴砂面積比標準文氏噴嘴的噴砂面積大35%,噴砂介質的出口速度約有降低。這種噴嘴通常用於大面積中等強度的表面處理。
4. 角度硬質合金噴砂噴嘴。使磨料流的運動方向發生改變,可以用來清理橋樑、鐵塔等鋼結構的桁架、管道的內表面,使得這些難以清理的部位可以受到磨料的直接打擊,達到清理的目的。

硬質合金噴砂噴嘴的應用
硬質合金噴砂噴嘴主要用於石油鑽井,飛機,船舶,汽車,橋樑,建築工程,鐵路等領域塗裝工程及表面處理。噴砂可分為幹噴砂和濕噴砂兩類,目前應用仍以幹噴砂為主。其砂粒為石英砂、金剛砂和河砂,其中以石英砂應用最為普遍。硬質合金噴砂噴嘴屬於除鏽、去汙產品,主要用於船舶、橋樑、化工、集裝箱、水利、機械、管道等大型設備及零部件表面噴砂、除鏽、去汙處理。硬質合金噴砂噴嘴具有高強度、高硬度、高耐磨性的特點,硬質合金噴砂噴嘴硬度(HRA)為89-93,γ密度為14.4-15g/cm3,抗彎強度不低於1500Mpa。硬質合金是使用最廣泛的噴嘴材料。它的耐磨性明顯地比氧化鋁陶瓷好,使用壽命可達到數百小時,被大量地用於各種結構噴砂噴嘴。


廈門中鎢線上科技有限公司一直致力於生產高品質的硬質合金產品,如果您有任何相關的問題或者詢價,歡迎致信sales@chinatungsten.com, sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或致電:0592 5129696

聯繫地址:福建省廈門市軟體園二期望海路25號3樓;郵編:361008
電話:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;傳真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
中華人民共和國增值電信業務經營許可證:閩B2-20090025 閩ICP備05002525號-1
版權所有©1997 - 2016 中鎢線上

ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Carbide Sandblasting Nozzle

Tungsten Carbide Sandblasting Nozzle

General production nozzles materials include: steel, cast iron, tungsten carbide and ceramic materials. Most factories using steel nozzles, a few use ceramic nozzles, but the two nozzles generally shorter service life, far from ideal. Steel nozzles at high speed flow of sand effect, the hole gradually wear larger or a bell can not continue to be used. Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle , also known as tungsten steel sandblasting nozzle. Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle with high hardness, high strength, corrosion resistance, high temperature resistance and low coefficient of expansion and a series of excellent features, while its wear resistance and long service life, as compared with steel nozzles, can be increased by 20 to 25 times.

Tungsten Carbide Sandblasting Nozzle Tungsten Carbide Sandblasting Nozzle










Sandblasting is a compressed air-powered pump or grinding, abrasive high-speed jet through the gun to reach parts of the surface cleaning and light decoration purposes. Currently, a wide range of blasting process used in machinery, petroleum, chemical, automotive, shipbuilding, aerospace, metallurgy, glass, coal and other industries. Nozzles are blasting equipment major wear elements, can be used with a variety of dry or wet blasting machine supporting the use of surface hardening, surface cleaning, the key surface coating, surface modification and jet cutting and other mechanical devices of the components. Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle with high strength and toughness, good thermal conductivity, and its hardness is higher than metal carbide material, Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle erosion rate is smaller than the metal material, the anti-erosion performance is better than metal nozzles, is an ideal choice for sandblasting nozzle material.

Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle loses effectiveness
Erosion is the main failure to tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzlenozzle, and it refers to the solid surface with the fluid containing solid particles to make contact with the relative movement, the surface loss of material occurs, the fluid carrying the solid particles may be high-speed airflow, can also be flow, the former produces blast type erosion, the latter known as mud-type erosion. Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle wear a low erosion angle (≤15°) of erosive wear. Erosion behavior affect many factors, such as environmental parameters (such as the angle of attack, erosion rate, erosion of time and temperature, etc.), abrasive properties (such as hardness, particle size and shape, etc.), target properties (such as hardness, fracture toughness structure and microstructure.

Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle classification structure
1. Straight hole tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle. Its internal structure is only contraction and straight paragraphs, simple structure, easy to manufacture. This form of the inlet end of the nozzle can not overcome the phenomenon of the existence of the vortex, the pressure loss of the abrasive exit velocity less than 100m/s under 0.7MPa pressure conditions. Generally used for small sandblasting equipment.
2. Venturi tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle. The structure is divided into the venturi nozzle contraction section, straight sections and diffusion segment of three parts, production difficulties. Work efficiency increased by 15% -40% higher than the straight hole nozzle, abrasive consumption reduced by 20%.
3. Dual Venturi tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle. Constituted by around two nozzles, double Venturi nozzle blasting area than the standard venturi nozzle blasting area is large 35 percent, the exit velocity of about reduced blast media. This nozzle is typically used for surface treatment of large areas of moderate intensity.
4. The angle tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle. With the direction of movement of the abrasive flow changes, it can be used to clean up the bridges, towers and other steel trusses, the inner surface of the pipe, so that these can clean up the difficult site by a direct blow to the abrasive, achieve the purpose of cleaning up.

Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle applications
Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle are mainly used in oil drilling, aircraft, ships, automobiles, bridges, construction, railways and other fields painting works and surface treatment. Sandblasting can be divided into two types which are dry sand and wet sand. Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle belongings to rust, decontamination products, mainly for ships, bridges, chemical, container, water, machinery, pipes and other large equipment and spare parts surface blasting, rust removal, decontamination treatment. Tungsten carbide sandblasting nozzle with high strength, high hardness, high wear resistance characteristics, carbide blasting fooling degrees (HRA) is 89-93, γdensity is 14.4-15g / cm3, the flexural strength is not less than 1500Mpa. Tungsten carbide is the most widely used material of the nozzle. It's significantly better wear resistance than alumina ceramic, the service life can reach hundreds of hours have been widely used in various structural nozzles.

More Info>>

1.Tungsten Carbide
2.Tungsten carbide Balls
3.Tungsten carbide Burrs
4.Tungsten Carbide Inserts
5.Tungsten Carbide Plates


CHINATUNGSTEN ONLINE has been specialized in manufacturing tungsten products, especially cemented carbide products for more than 20 years. If you have any inquires concerning the products in this website, please do not hesitate to e-mail us by : sales@chinatungsten.com

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
Copyright ©1997 - 2018 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved