创始于1997年
ISO9001质量认证
首页>>硬质合金冲压模具

硬质合金冲压模具

目前硬质合金冲压模具多数采用WC-Co系合金(以碳化钨为主,其中加结合材料钴,用粉未冶金法制造的合金)。这种硬质合金硬度高,熔点高,性质稳定,适于做模具材料。因为Co比WC的润滑性好,在高温时具有较高的溶解度,而在常温时,WC比Co的溶解度小,所以保持一定的韧性。WC-Co硬质合金是目前应用最广泛、产量最大的硬质合金,优良的性能得益于WC和Co这两种材料各自性能的结合。

硬质合金冲压模具,在工业生产中主要用来加工螺栓、螺母、钢壁钉、木螺钉和铆钉等常用的工件。常规的螺栓冷缴成形加工工艺,具体可以分为还料、镦头、聚积、成形、搓纹等五个步骤。冲压加工的优点是材料的利用率高,金属消耗少,生产效率高,自动化程度高。模具在工作过程中要承受巨大的冲击力,单位压力高达200MPa,因此就要求模具材料具有高硬度、高耐磨性、高的冲击疲劳强度和足够的冲击韧性。

硬质合金冲压模具   硬质合金冲压模具

硬质合金集合了金属碳化物硬度高和粘接金属塑性良好的优点,从而具有一系列优良性能:
1.高强度和高硬度,特别是在较高的温度下仍然具有很高的硬度,即红硬性很好;
2.高弹性模量,刚性好,应力作用下没有明显的塑性变形;
3.高抗压强度,可承受大额载荷并保持形状不变;
4.良好的耐磨性;
5.热膨胀系数小;
6.良好化学稳定性,在高温下没有明显的氧化行为。

硬质合金冲压模具的设计要点
为了有效地进行硬质合金冲压模具设计,应注意:
1.因硬质合金的凸模和凹模寿命长,而其他部件寿命短,故应对材料性质、硬度和部件的替换性作详细的分析。
2.要对产品形状、材料性质、精度和坯料尺寸等进行充分的研究,再设计硬质合金冲压模具。
3.所用的冲床,要具有足够的精度、刚度和压力。采用滑柱式冲压模具较为有利。
4.对凹模和凸模的结构,应作全面考虑,不仅强度要够,而且要加工容易,简化加工工序。特别是凹模和凸模的拐角处,容易磨损和出缺口,加工不便。
5.凹模和凸模要固定可靠,拆卸容易。
6.在小面积的凸、凹模下,装置淬火的冲头热板,防止凸凹模下陷。

硬质合金冲压模具的失效
因为具有高硬度、高耐磨性、高红硬性等优点而被称之为现代工业牙齿。硬质合金是石油钻探、矿山幵采、冶金、机械、化工、军工等领域不可或缺的工具材料。用来生产螺母、螺钉、钢壁钉等零件的硬质合金冲压模具,其工作条件都是在一定载荷下承受一次或多次冲击加工以便使金属零件达到成形尺寸要求。在实际工况条件下,硬质合金模具容易受到交变载荷、冲击、震动的影响,工作条件十分恶劣。经历过上百万次的冲击后,硬质合金表面容易出现显微裂纹,这些裂纹在持续的工作下慢慢扩展,最后导致模具失效。


厦门中钨在线科技有限公司一直致力于生产高质量的硬质合金产品,如果您有任何相关的问题或者询价,欢迎致信sales@chinatungsten.com, sales@xiamentungsten.com, 或致电:0592 5129696

联系地址:福建省厦门市软件园二期望海路25号3楼;邮编:361008
电话:0592-5129696,0592-5129595;传真:0592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
中华人民共和国增值电信业务经营许可证:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
版权所有©1997 - 2016 中钨在线

ESTBLISHED1997
ISO9001 CERTIFICATED
Home >>Tungsten Carbide Punching Dies

Tungsten Carbide Punching Dies

At present, the majority of tungsten carbide punching dies using WC-Co alloy (tungsten carbide-based, which combines material plus Co, and produced by powder metallurgy method). This tungsten carbide has high hardness, high melting point, stable, suitable for making the mold material. Because lubricity of WC is better than Co, and with high solubility at high temperatures; at normal temperature, WC solubility ratio of Co is small, so it can maintain a certain toughness. WC-Co cemented carbide is currently the most widely used, the largest output of carbide.Thanks to the combination of WC and Co properties,they have excellent performance

Tungsten carbide punching dies mainly processing of bolts, nuts, steel wall nails, wood screws and rivets and other common parts in industrial production.Conventional bolt cold forming process can be divided into expected, upsetting head, accumulate, forming, gaining five steps. Stamping advantage are the high material utilization, metal consumption, high production efficiency, high degree of automation. In the course of the punching dies working ,it had to bear a huge impact, unit pressure up 200MPa, and therefore requires a mold material with high hardness, high wear resistance, high impact strength and fatigue sufficient toughness.

Tungsten Carbide Punching Dies    Tungsten Carbide Punching Dies

Carbide collection of high hardness of metal carbide and plastic good of adhesion metal,which has a series of excellent performance:
1.High strength and high hardness, particularly at higher temperatures still has high hardness, i.e., a good red hardness;
2.High modulus of elasticity, rigidity, and no significant plastic deformation under stress;
3 High comprehensive strength, can withstand large loads and keep the same shape;
4 Good wear resistance;
5 Small thermal expansion coefficient;
6 Good chemical stability, oxidation behavior not significantly in high temperature .

Tungsten carbide punching dies design points In order to effectively carry out tungsten carbide punching dies design, it should be noted:
1.due to the tungsten carbide punching dies long service life, while the other component life is short, so as to deal with the replacement of the material properties, hardness, and components in detail.
2.Making adequate researchto the product shape, material properties, accuracy and blank size, etc. , and then redesign tungsten carbide punching dies.
3.Punch should have sufficient accuracy, stiffness and stress. Strut die adopt more favorable.
4. Die and punch structure, should be fully taken into account, not only the strength to be enough, but also easily processed, simplify manufacturing processes. In particular, the corner of the die and punch, it is easy to wear, and the gap, and processing inconvenience.
5 Convex and concave of Tungsten carbide punching dies are had to be fixed, reliable, easy disassemble. In a small area of the convex and concave punching dies, the device quenching punch hot plate, to prevent the punch and die sinking.

Failure of tungsten carbide punching dies
Because tungsten carbide has high hardness, high wear resistance, high red hardness, etc. are called modern industrial carbide teeth.Tungsten carbide is widely used as tool material in oil drilling, mining, metallurgy, machinery, chemical, military and other fields. tungsten carbide punching dies used to produce nuts, screws, nails and other parts of the steel wall.Their working conditions are under a certain load carrying, it should be hit one or more times to make metal parts machining impact reaches forming size requirements. In the actual working conditions, tungsten carbide punching dies susceptible alternating load, shock, vibration, and working conditions are very bad. Experienced the shock of millions of times, the tungsten carbide punching dies surface prone to micro-cracks, these cracks gradually extended in the ongoing work, the final cause die failure.

More Info>>

1.Tungsten Carbide
2.Tungsten carbide Bar
3.Tungsten carbide Rod
4.Tungsten Carbide Nozzle
5.Tungsten Carbide Button
6.Tungsten Carbide Inserts


CHINATUNGSTEN ONLINE has been specialized in manufacturing tungsten products, especially cemented carbide products for more than 20 years. If you have any inquires concerning the products in this website, please do not hesitate to e-mail us by : sales@chinatungsten.com

Address: 3F, No.25 WH Rd., Xiamen Software Park Ⅱ, FJ 361008,China
Phone:+86-592-5129696,+86-592-5129595;Fax:+86-592-5129797;Email:sales@chinatungsten.com
Certified by MIIT:闽B2-20090025 闽ICP备05002525号-1
Copyright ©1997 - 2018 ChinaTungsten Online All Rights Reserved